Address

1550 S. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46239


PHONE: (317) 931-3675

FAX: (317) 931-3681


If you would like more information on our MBE certifications or a copy of it please click here


PRINCIPLES
John T. Thompson

CEO/President

Ext. 105

Direct: (317) 775-6619

Cell: (317) 443-1796

Email: johnt@firstelectricsupply.com

Tony Frost

Vice President

Ext. 104

Direct: (317) 759-6618

Cell: (317) 402-0335

Email: tonyf@firstelectricsupply.com


OUTSIDE SALES
Ken Klotzsche

Ext. 107

Direct: (317) 924-7103

Cell: (317) 625-3361

Email: kenk@firstelectricsupply.com

David Raymond

Ext. 117

Direct: (317) 759-6621

Cell: (317) 910-9270

Email: davidr@firstelectricsupply.com

Mike Rakowski

Cell: (574) 575-0721


Kate Herley

Ext. 118

Direct: (317) 759-6622

Cell: (812) 240-6764

Email: kateh@firstelectricsupply.com

Cheryl Good

Ext. 108

Direct: (317) 931-3674

Cell: (317) 507-2503

Email: cherylg@firstelectricsupply.com


IT/OPERATIONS/PURCHASING
Dan Droeger

Purchasing

Ext. 121

Direct: (317) 924-7106

Cell: (317) 995-0926

Email: dand@firstelectricsupply.com

April Kissner

Business Administrator

Ext. 114

Direct: (317) 931-3673

Email: aprilk@firstelectricsupply.com

John Cox

IT / Special Projects

Ext. 101

Direct: (317) 536-2319

Cell: (317) 775-7305

Email: johnc@firstelectricsupply.com


ACCOUNTING
Lori Niehoff

Accounts Payable

Ext. 100

Direct: (317) 759-6625

Email: lorin@firstelectricsupply.com

Lynda Bentle

Accounts Receivable

Ext. 106

Direct: (317) 924-7102

Email: lyndab@firstelectricsupply.com

Joe Schauff

Controller

Ext. 102

Direct: (317) 472-6907

Email: joes@firstelectricsupply.com



PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Christine Olson

Project Manager

Ext. 126

Direct: (317) 789-8155

Email: christineo@firstelectricsupply.com

Faye Goodrich

Project Manager

Ext. 113

Direct: (317) 924-7101

Email: fayeg@firstelectricsupply.com


INSIDE SALES DEPARTMENT
Matt Miller

Inside Sales/Warehouse Manager

Ext. 112

Direct: (317) 924-7109

Cell: (317) 800-0757

Email: mattm@firstelectricsupply.com

Rhonda DeBow

Ext. 110

Direct: (317) 924-7107

Email: rhondad@firstelectricsupply.com

Jeff Thompson

Ext. 109

Direct: (317) 931-3683

Email: jefft@firstelectricsupply.com